## **Labour Party Portfolio List** 54<sup>th</sup> Parliament

Hon Dr



**Rt Hon Chris Hipkins** MP for Remutaka

Leader of the Opposition Spokesperson for: Ministerial Services National Security and Intelligence



**Hon Carmel** Sepuloni MP for Kelston

Deputy Leader of the Opposition Finance Spokesperson for: Racing Social Development Pacific Peoples Auckland Issues Child Poverty Reduction

**Hon Grant** Robertson List MP

Spokesperson for Spokesperson for: Climate Change Energy Resources Associate Finance



**Hon Willie** Megan Woods Jackson **MP** for Wigram List MP

> Spokesperson for Māori Development Broadcasting and Media Employment Associate Housing Associate Workplace Relations and Safety



**Hon Dr Ayesha Verrall** List MP

Spokesperson for Health Public Service Wellington Issues



**McAnulty** List MP Shadow Leader of

the House Spokesperson for: Housina Local Government **Regional Development**  **Hon Ginny** 

**Hon Willow-Jean Prime** List MP

Spokesperson for

Associate Education

Children

Youth

(Māori)

Spokesperson for Police Prevention of Family and Sexual Violence Social Investment Associate Social Development

Andersen

List MP



#### Hon Privanca Radhakrishnan List MP

NZSIS

GCSB

Spokesperson for: Spokesperson for: Aariculture Biosecurity Conservation **Disability** Issues **Rural Communities** 

List MP

**Hon Jo Luxton** Hon Dr Duncan Webb MP for Christchurch List MP

Central Deputy Shadow Leader of the House





Hon Dr Deborah Russell

Spokesperson for: Revenue Science. Innovation and Technology Associate Education (Tertiarv)



**Hon Rachel** Brooking **MP** for Dunedin

> Spokesperson for: Environment Food Safety Space



**Hon Damien O'Connor** 

Spokesperson for: Associate Foreign General Associate Transport



**Hon David** Parker List MP

Spokesperson for: Foreign Affairs Shadow Attorney **Flectoral Reform** 



MP for

Transport

(Pacific)

Spokesperson for:

Oceans and Fisheries

Associate Education

**Hon Kelvin** Davis List MP

Spokesperson for: Māori Crown Relations: Te Arawhiti Treaty of Waitangi Negotiations

**Tanai Utikere** Palmerston North Chief Whip\*

Greg O'Connor MP for Ōhāriu Assistant Speaker' Spokesperson for Courts Veterans



**Jenny Salesa** MP for Panmure-Ōtāhuhu Spokesperson for ACC **Ethnic Communities** 

Customs



**Rachel Boyack** MP for Nelson Spokesperson for:

Spokesperson for: Arts, Culture and Heritage Whanau Ora Animal Welfare Associate Māori Development



**Rt Hon Adrian** Rurawhe List MP

Spokesperson for: Corrections Land Information

List MP

**Hon Rino** 

**Tirikatene** 



List MP

Trade

Affairs

**Helen White** MP for Mount Albert

Voluntary Sector

Manufacturina

Small Business and

Associate Justice





### **Ingrid Leary** MP for Taieri Spokesperson for:

Mental Health





Peoples

Employment

#### MP for Spokesperson for: Internal Affairs Statistics Associate Pacific Associate Social Development and

Christchurch East Spokesperson for

Diaital Economy and Communications Associate Broadcasting and Media



# Davidson





Hon Jan Tinetti List MP Spokesperson for

Education Women



**Hon Barbara Edmonds** MP for Mana

Spokesperson for Economic Development Infrastructure Associate Finance



**Hon Peeni** Henare List MP

Spokesperson for Defence Sport and Recreation Associate Health



**Camilla Belich** List MP

Junior Whip\* Spokesperson for: Workplace Relations and Safety Emergency Management



Arena Williams MP for Manurewa

Assistant Whip\* Spokesperson for: Commerce and **Consumer Affairs** Building and Construction Associate Foreign Affairs State Owned Enterprises



Phil Twyford MP for Te Atatū Spokesperson for: Immigration Disarmament and Arms Control



Cushla **Tangaere-Manuel** MP for Ikaroa-Rāwhiti

Spokesperson for: Tourism and Hospitality Forestry Cyclone Recovery

