

Todd Muller Bay of Plenty · National Security



Nikki Kaye **Auckland Central** •



Amy Adams Selwyn ·



Kanwaljit Singh Bakshi List MP ·



Maggie Barry North Shore



Paula Bennett Andrew Bayly Upper Harbor • Hunua • Drug Reform • Women



David Bennett Hamilton East • Agriculture



Dan Bidois Northcote · Workplace Relations and Safety



Chris Bishop Hutt South • Transport



Simon Bridges Tauranga ·



Simeon Brown Pakuranga · Corrections · Youth • Assoc. Education



Gerry Brownlee Ilam • Foreign Affairs • Shadow Leader of the House



Ethnic Communities

David Carter List MP



Judith Collins Papakura • Economic Development • Regional Development • Shadow AG • Pike River Re-entry



Jacqui Dean Waitaki ·



Matt Doocey Waimakariri • Junior Whip • Mental Health



Sarah Dowie Invercargill



Andrew Falloon Rangitata · Assoc. Transport



List MP Finance • Earthquake Commission



Paulo Garcia List MP ·



Nathan Guy Ōtaki



Jo Hayes **List MP** · Whānau Ora · Māori Development



Harete Hipango Whanganui · Māori Tourism



Brett Hudson List MP · Digital Services



Matt King Northland · Regional Development (North Island) • Senior Whip • Food Safety • Assoc. Transport



Barbara Kuriger Taranaki-King Country Rural Communities



Denise Lee Maungakiekie •



Melissa Lee List MP • Broadcasting Digital Media • Data and



Agnes Loheni List MP ·



Tim Macindoe Hamilton West · ACC · Seniors • Civil Defense



Todd McClay Rotorua · Trade · Tourism



Ian McKelvie Rangitīkei ·



Mark Mitchell Rodney · Justice • Defense



Alfred Ngaro List MP · Pacific Peoples • Community



Simon O'Connor Tāmaki · Customs · Assoc. Social Development • and Voluntary • Children and Assoc. Housing and Urban Development (Social Housing)



Parmjeet Parmar List MP · Research · Science and Innovation



Chris Penk Helensville · Courts • Veterans



List MP · Consumer Affairs • Regional Development West Coast Issues



Hamish Walker Clutha-Southland ·



Alistair Scott Wairarapa



Coromandel · **Environment • Climate Change •** Plannina (RMA Reform)



Nick Smith Nelson • State Services • Electoral Law Reform •



Stuart Smith Kaikōura •



East Coast Bays · Internal Affairs · Assoc. Environment • Assoc.





Louise Upston Taupō · Social Investment



Tim van de Molen Waikato · Third Whip · Building and Construction



Nicky Wagner List MP



Nicola Willis **List MP** · Housing and Urban Development • Early Childhood



List MP ·

Jian Yang

List MP ·



New Plymouth •

Energy and Resources •

Arts Culture and Heritage





Lawrence Yule Tukituki • Local Government

