



## Te Whare Wānanga o Awanuiārangi Maori Stage 2015

## **PERFORMANCE SCHEDULE**

	Arrival	Division 3 (Wednesday 18 <sup>th</sup> March)	
	Time at Venue	Performance Time	School
1	9.00am	10.00am	St Peter's College
2	9.30am	10.30am	One Tree Hill College
3	10.00am	11.00am	Papakura High School
4	10.30am	11.30am	Glenfield College
5	11.00am	12.00pm	Takapuna Grammar School
6	11.30pm	12.30pm	St Dominic's / Liston Colleges
7	12.00pm	1.00pm	Lynfield College
	1.30pm- 2.15pm	LUNCH	
8	1.15pm	2.15pm	St Cuthberts College
9	1.45pm	2.45pm	Selwyn College
10	2.15pm	3.15pm	Auckland Grammar School
11	2.45pm	3.45pm	Aorere College
12	3.15pm	4.15pm	Sir Edmund Hillary Collegiate
13	3.45pm	4.45pm	Baradene College
14	4.15pm	5.15pm	Hato Petera College





	Arrival	Division 3 (Thursday 19 <sup>th</sup> March)	
	Time at Venue	Performance Time	School
15	7.15am	8.00am	Manurewa High School
16	7.45am	8.30am	Mangere College
17	8.00am	9.00am	Onehunga High School
18	8.30am	9.30am	Southern Cross Campus
19	9.00am	10.00am	Alfriston College
20	9.30am	10.30am	Mt Roskill Grammar School
21	10.00am	11.00am	Waitakere College
22	10.30am	11.30am	Howick College
12.00-	Lunch	12.05 to 12.25	Auckland Girls Grammar (Non Competitive)
12.50pm	Break	12.30 to 12.50	Rangi Ruru Girls School (Non Competitive)
23	12Noon	1.00pm	Dilworth School
24	12.30pm	1.30pm	Northcote College
25	1.00pm	2.00pm	Otahuhu College
26	1.30pm	2.30pm	James Cook High School - Puutake
27	2.00pm	3.00pm	Nga Puna o Waiorea - O Rehu
Div 3 Prizegiving & Karakia to Follow at approx 5.00pm			





	Arrival	Division 2 (Friday 20 <sup>th</sup> March)		
	Time at Venue	Performance Time	School	
1	7.15am	8.00am	Tuakau College	
2	7.35am	8.35am	Birkenhead College	
3	8.10am	9.10am	Epsom Girls' Grammar School	
4	8.45am	9.45am	Rosehill College	
5	9.20am	10.20am	Sacred Heart College	
6	9.55am	10.55am	TKKM o Te Raki Paewhenua	
11.30- 12.25pm	Lunch Break	11.40 to 12.10pm	Diocesan School for Girls (Non Competitive)	
7	11.30am	12.30pm	Kelston Boys High School & Kelston Girls' College	
8	12.05pm	1.05pm	Edgewater College	
9	12.40pm	1.40pm	Wesley College & Waiuku College	
10	1.15pm	2.15pm	James Cook High School - Te Pou Herenga Waka	
11	1.50pm	2.50pm	TKKM o Puau Te Moananui a Kiwa / TWK o Manurewa	
12	2.25pm	3.25pm	Nga Puna o Waiorea - Nga Oho	
	Div 2 Prizegiving & Karakia to Follow at approx 5pm			





	Arrival Di		ion 1 (Saturday 21 <sup>st</sup> March)	
	Time at Venue	Performance Time	School	
1	7.15am	8.00am	Avondale College	
2	7.35am	8.35am	Hato Petera College	
3	8.10am	9.10am	Auckland Girls' Grammar School	
4	8.45am	9.45am	Rutherford College - Te Kotuku	
5	9.20am	10.20am	Massey High School	
6	9.55am	10.55am	Kia Aroha College	
11.30- 12.25pm	Lunch Break	11.40pm to 12.10pm	Te Kura Tuarua o Raahui Pookeka (Huntly College) (Non Competitive)	
7	11.30am	12.30pm	TWK o Hoani Waititi Marae	
8	12.05pm	1.05pm	James Cook High School - Te Kapunga	
9	12.40pm	1.40pm	Nga Kakano Christian Reo e Rua Kura	
10	1.15pm	2.15pm	Mt Albert Grammar School	
11	1.50pm	2.50pm	Kings College	
12	2.25pm	3.25pm	Nga Puna o Waiorea	
	<b>Div 1</b> Prizegiving & Karakia to Follow at 5pm			