

List Members Descriptors



as at October 2009

Party	First name	Last name	Publicity Descriptor(s)	Email addresses - out of Parliament offices
ACT	John	Boscawen	Act List Member of Parliament, Spokesman for Economic Development, Electoral Reform and Finance.	
ACT	Roger	Douglas	Act List Member of Parliament looking after South Auckland and Waikato	
ACT	David	Garrett	Act List Member of Parliament, Spokesman for Justice, Police, Corrections and Pacific Affairs	
ACT	Heather	Roy	Act List Member of Parliament, Deputy Leader Act New Zealand	heather@actwellington.org.nz
Greens	Sue	Bradford	Green List MP Auckland ; Green Party List Member of Parliament;	sueb.auck@xtra.co.nz
Greens	Catherine	Delahunty	Catherine Delahunty List member based in Thames; ; Green party List Member of Parliament; List MP Thames; Green List MP Thames; Green party Spokesperson for	greenmps.christchurch@greens.org.nz
Greens	Jeanette	Fitzsimons	Jeanette Fitzsimons MP; Jeanette Fitzsimons Green Party Co Leader; List Member of Parliament based in Thames; List MP Thames; Green List MP Thames; Green Party Spokesperson for	greenmps.auckland@greens.org.nz
Greens	Kennedy	Graham	Green Party List MP, Christchurch; List Member based in Christchurch; Green Party List Member of Parliament; List MP Christchurch	greenmps.christchurch@greens.org.nz

Party	First name	Last name	Publicity Descriptor(s)	Email addresses - out of Parliament offices
Greens	Kevin	Hague	Kevin Hague, Green Party List Member of Parliament	greenmps.christchurch@greens.org.nz
Greens	Kevin	Hague	Kevin Hague Green Party List MP based in West - Coast Tasman; Kevin Hague, List MP. Green Party spokesperson on Health and Wellbeing, Commerce, Small Business, Tourism, Biosecurity & Customs, Cycling & Active Transport, Sport & Recreation, Rainbow Issues, Rural Affairs, Community Economic Development (Assoc), Gambling (Assoc), Community & Voluntary Sector (Assoc)	
Greens	Sue	Kedgley	Sue Kedgley Green List MP Wellington	greenmps.wellington@greens.org.nz; greenmps.nelson@greens.org.nz
Greens	Sue	Kedgley	Green Party List Member of Parliament; Green Party List MP; Green Member of Parliament; Auckland Green Party List MP; Green List MP Auckland	greenmps.auckland@greens.org.nz
Greens	Keith	Locke	Green Party List MP, Green List MP, Green MP, Auckland Green Party List MP, Auckland Green List MP, Green List MP Auckland	
Greens	Russel	Norman	Russel Norman MP; Russel Norman Green Party Co Leader; Green List MP Wellington South	climatechange@greens.org.nz
Greens	Metiria	Turei	Metiria Turei List Member based in Dunedin North;Green Party List Member of Parliament; List MP Dunedin; Green List MP Dunedin; Green Party Spokesperson for	tari.turia@xtra.co.nz; greenmps.dunedin@greens.org.nz
Labour	Jacinda	Ardern	Jacinda Ardern Labour Member of Parliament, Spokesperson for, Labour List MP, part of the Bay Labour Team	
Labour	Rick	Barker	Rick Barker MP; Member of Parliament; Labour Member of Parliament; Labour List MP	rickbarker@xtra.co.nz
Labour	Carol	Beaumont	Carol Beaumont Labour MP	TBA pending hub office

Party	First name	Last name	Publicity Descriptor(s)	Email addresses - out of Parliament offices
Labour	Brendon	Burns	Christchurch Central Labour MP working in Marlborough, Labour MP working in Marlborough	
Labour	Steve	Chadwick	Steve Chadwick, Labour List MP, Bay Labour Team	TBA pending hub office
Labour	Charles	Chauvel	Charles Chauvel, Labour List MP based in Ohariu; Charles Chauvel, Labour List MP based in Wellington.	labour.johnsonville@parliament.govt.nz
Labour	Ashraf	Choudhary	Dr Ashraf Choudhary, List MP	ahusaini@xtra.co.nz
Labour	Kelvin	Davis	List Member of Parliament based in Te Tai Tokerau ; Kelvin Davis Labour List MP; Labour List MP, spokesperson for; Kelvin Davis MP	
Labour	Darien	Fenton	Darien Fenton Labour MP, Labour Spokesperson for Transport Safety, Associate Spokesperson Labour and Industrial Relations; North Shore based Labour MP	office@labournorth.org.nz;
Labour	Darren	Hughes	Chief Opposition Whip; Spokesperson for Transport; Shadow Leader of the House; Labour List MP based in Otaki; Labour List MP resident in the Otaki electorate.	darrenhughes.mp@parliament.govt.nz
Labour	Raymond	Нио	Labour spokesperson for Law Commission, Statistics and Associate Ethnic Affairs; Labour List MP	
Labour	Shane	Jones	Labour List member of Parliament; Labour List MP	shanejonesmp@xtra.co.nz
Labour	Moana	Mackey	Labour List MP; Gisborne based Labour List MP; Bay Labour team; Labour MP	
Labour	Sue	Moroney	Sue Moroney MP, Labour Spokesperson for, Hamilton- based Labour MP	hamiltonlabour.mps@parliament.govt.nz

Party	First name	Last name	Publicity Descriptor(s)	Email addresses - out of Parliament offices
Labour	Stuart	Nash	Labour List MP based in Napier - Spokesperson on Revenue, Assoc Spokesperson on Trade and Forestry	nashlabour@parliament.govt.nz
Labour	David	Parker	Labour MP, based in Dunedin	None at this stage
Labour	Lynne	Pillay	Lynne Pillay Labour MP Spokesperson Disability Issues and Associate Spokesperson Justice - Victims Rights;	lynne.pillaymp@xtra.co.nz
Labour	Rajen	Prasad	Dr Rajen Prasad, Labour List Member of Parliament, Dr Rajen Prasad, Member of Parlaiment	TBA pending hub office
Labour	Mita	Ririnui	Labour List MP	<u>m.ririnui.mp@xtra.co.nz,</u> labourwhanganui@parliament.govt.nz
Labour	Carmel	Sepuloni	Carmel Sepuloni, Labour List Member of Parliament	labour.taranaki@xtra.co.nz, labourhub.mps@parliament.govt.nz
Labour	Maryan	Street	Hon Maryan Street, Labour List MP, Working in the Nelson Region; Labour List MP working in the Selwyn Region	nelson.labour@xtra.co.nz
Labour	Phil	Twyford	Labour List MP, based in Auckland Central; Labour Party Spokesperson on Auckland Issues, Disarmament and Arms Control, Associate Foreign Affairs - Development Assistance	Barbarakward@gmail.com
National	Kanwaljit Singh	Bakshi	National List Member of Parliament	bakshi.mp@parliament.govt.nz
National	Jackie	Blue	National List MP in Mt Roskill; National List MP based in Mt Roskill;Mt Roskill based National List MP;National List MP Auckland; National List MP Auckland Region	drjackieblue@xtra.co.nz
National	Cam	Calder	National Member of Parliament; National List Member of Parliament	
National	David	Carter	Hon David Carter National Member of Parliament	cartermp@xtra.co.nz
National	Chris	Finlayson	National List MP; National Wellington Region List MP	finlayson.mp@parliament.govt.nz

Party	First name	Last name	Publicity Descriptor(s)	Email addresses - out of Parliament offices
National	Aaron	Gilmore	National Party List MP	
National	Tim	Groser	Tim Groser MP; Tim Groser MP, Resident in New Lynn; Tim Groser MP Resident in West Auckland; Tim Groser Minister of	drjackieblue@xtra.co.nz
National	Tau	Henare	National Party List MP; West Auckland List MP	tau.heneraemp@xtra.co.nz
National	Steven	Joyce	Hon Steven Joyce, National Party List Member of Parliament	
National	Melissa	Lee	List MP	auckland.mp.melissalee@parliament. govt.nz
National	Hekia	Parata	National List MP; National List MP Raumati Porirua Wellington;Greater Wellington Region; Greater Porirua Region; Kapaiti to Karori	
National	Paul	Quinn	National List MP; Championing the Valley	paulquinn.mp@parliament.govt.nz
National	Katrina	Shanks	Katrina Shanks, National List MP	
National	Georgina	te Heuheu	Georgina te Heuheu, National List Member of Parliament	gteheuheu@parliament.govt.nz
National	Georgina	te Heuheu	Hon Georgina te Heuheu, National List Member of Parliament	
National	Nicky	Wagner	National MP; National List MP Christchurch; National MP based in Christchurch; National List MP; National Christchurch Region List MP	chchoffice@nickywagner.co.nz
National	Kate	Wilkinson	National MP	waimakriri@xtra.co.nz
National	Michael	Woodhouse	Michael Woodhouse, National List Member of Parliament based in Dunedin	blueandgold@parliament.govt.nz;duned in.north@xtra.co.nz
National	Michael	Woodhouse	Your National Government's representative based in Dunedin	